LCAP Parent Survey

Parents: We would like your feedback!

Please take a moment and click on the link below to complete our short LCAP survey.  Thank you. 

 

LCAP Parent Survey

 

Independent Study

Independence School offers a personalized route for your student's education following the Kinder-8th Grade program and the 9th - 12th grade program. Independence students are required to be responsible and our environment cultivates life skills that include persistence, perseverance, responsibility, determination and most importantly, self-confidence.

 

If your student has medical issues that require a teacher to come to your home for education, please contact Courtney at Child Welfare and Attendance at 209-331-7055 or by email at cdesantiago@lodiusd.net

 

Please visit our Enrollment Page to learn more about the program and obtain an Application for Enrollment. 

Bell Schedule Grades 9th -12th

Period 1   7:25-8:35

Period 2   8:40-9:50

Period 3   9:55-11:05

Period 4   11:05-12:20

Lunch       12:25-1:00

Period 5   1:00-2:10

Today: 8/17/17

web help desk icon.png

*Only accessible from within the Lodiusd network.

School Office Hours

7:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Contact Us

Dr. Dominee Muller-Kimball, Principal

209-331-8946

dkimball@lodiusd.net


Susan Rosales, Counselor

209-331-7631

srosales@lodiusd.net


Lisa Johns, Principal Secretary

209-331-8275

ljohns@lodiusd.net


Kelly CroneRegistrar

209-331-8114

kcrone@lodiusd.net


Aisha Kayani,  Attendance

209-331-8275/7331

akayani@lodiusd.net


Brad Braden, Art

209-331-7245

bbraden@lodiusd.net


Lisa Fromm, K-8

209-331-8408

lfromm@lodiusd.net


Kristine Leach, Social Sciences

209-331-8111

kleach@lodiusd.net


Mark Prickett, Health, Drivers Ed, /PE

209-331-8405

mprickett@lodiusd.net


Stacey Salisbury, English

209-331-8404

ssalisbury@lodiusd.net


Cam Wong, Math

209-331-7638

cwong@lodiusd.net


Aisha Brice, RSP

209-331-7627

abrice@lodiusd.net